2019

February 10 (Sunday) 10AM, 11AM, Faith Baptist, Route 471, Webster, FL

February 10 (Sunday) 6PM concert, Faith Baptist, Route 471, Webster, FL
 Change Location for 6PM concert at Faith to Community Building in Center Hill - about 5 to 6 miles down the road

February 16 (Saturday) 7PM concert, Concordia Lutheran Church, Barefoot Bay, FL

​February 22 (Friday) 7PM concert, 1st Baptist of Lady Lake, 432 Co Rd. 466, Lady Lake, FL

February 24 (Sunday) 10:30AM, Brush Arbor Baptist, 2304 N. Goldenrod Rd., Orlando, FL

February 24 (Sunday) 5:30 PM concert, Brush Arbor Baptist, 2304 N. Goldenrod Rd., Orlando,  

February 26 (Tuesday) 6:30 Concert, Florida SOWER Reunion, located at Florida Baptist Camp, 4645 Baptist Island Rd., Groveland, Fl 

February 28 (Thursday) PM Service, Volusia County Baptist Church, 261 S. Orange Ave., Orange City, FL  

March 1 (Friday) 11AM Concerts, - Seniors, Volusia County Baptist Church, 261 S. Orange Ave., Orange City, FL

March 3 (Sunday 10AM/5:30PM concert, Victory Baptist, 115 N. Christiana Ave., Apopka, FL  

 March 5 (Tuesday) 10:30 AM Prime Timers, Temple Baptist, Titusville, FL

March 7 (Thursday) 7 PM Concert, Outdoors Resort, 9000 Highway 192, Clermont, FL

March 8 (Friday) 7PM concert, Whispering Palms, 10305 US 1, Sebastian, FL

March 10 (Sunday) 6:30 PM concert, 1st Baptist of Pine Lakes, Eustis, FL

March 17 (Sunday) 6PM concert, Harbor Baptist Church, 428 Tomoka Ave., Ormond Beach, FL 32174

March 19 (Tuesday) Senior Event - 11AM Concert followed by Noon Lunch, Harbor Baptist Church, 428 Tomoka Ave., Ormond Beach, FL

March 22 (Friday) 10:15AM Seniors Concert, Grace Fellowship Church, 8350 Okeechobee Blvd., West Palm Beach, FL  

March 24 (Sunday) 11AM, Open Door Baptist, Tampa, FL    

March 30 (Saturday) 6PM Pot Luck - 7PM Concert, My Community Baptist Church, New Port Richey, FL

March 31 (Sunday) AM, My Community Baptist Church, New Port Richey, FL

April 6 (Saturday) 7PM Concert, Seminole Indian Reservation, Brighton, FL

April 7 (Sunday) 11AM followed by lunch afternoon concert, Seminole Indian Reservation, Brighton, FL

April 14 (Sunday) 5PM concert, Astatula Baptist, 13239 Florida Ave., Astatula, FL 34705

April 28 (Sunday) 5:30 PM concert, Heritage Baptist Church, 700 Hollywood Blvd., West Melbourne, FL 32904  

May 5 (Sunday) 10:45AM, Vandalia Baptist Church, 3925 Pleasant Garden Rd., Greensboro, NC

August 2 (Friday) 7PM Concert, Phelps Baptist, 28 Church St., Phelps, NY

August 4 (Sunday) 6PM Concert, Grace Baptist, 423 Valley Drive, Syracuse, NY (PUFFER'S SENDING CHURCH)

August 5 (Monday) 7PM Concert, Seneca Bible Baptist, 1859 US 20, Seneca Falls, NY

August 6 (Tuesday) 7PM Concert, Dryden Baptist, 138 Virgil Rd., Dryden, NY

August 9 (Friday) 7PM Concert, "Nite Lite" Gospel Coffee House, 6698 Roosevelt Ave., Bath, NY,  Changed from $6 Admission to Love Offering, Contact Tim Negus (607) 622-5391

August 11 (Sunday) PM Dinner followed by PM Concert, Montrose Bible Conference, Montrose, PA

August 12 - 16 (Monday AM/PM through Friday AM), Montrose Bible Conference, Montrose, PA

August 17 (Saturday) 6:30 PM Concert (Change from 7PM to 6:30), Odosagih Bible Conference, 3204 Hazelmere Ave., Machias, NY, Come at 5PM for their great buffet - call ahead for that.

August 18 - 23 (Sun - Friday) 10:30AM/7PM, Odosagih Bible Conference, 3204 Hazelmere Ave., Machias

August 25 (Sunday) AM/PM New Life Baptist, White Marsh, MD







































MUSIC MINISTRY CALENDAR

   Bob & Darleen Puffer
 1033 Morgan Circle NE
Palm Bay, FL 32905  

  Call (315) 481-6913 or (315) 491-8964
 Email:  bdpuffer@juno.com  
Web Site:  www.thepuffers.com

 Scheduled dates and times are subject to change.  
Please call ahead to confirm
The Puffers
Bob and Darleen Puffer

SCHEDULE             
.